Field not found : ".........."

Database dan Structured Query Language

RE: Field not found : ".........."

Postby ananuki » 11 Nov 2010, 13:02

rencananya kan aku cm nampilin nama & ket di gridnya begito..ya maap kalo slh, namanya jg lg belajar :redface: hihii jd merah beneran ni muka,,
trs kalo pake
SuplierQuery.SQL.Add('select idsupplier, nama, ket from suplier order by idsuplier'); apa ngak ikut nongol tuh idsuplier ?
[align=center][font=Verdana]Next step in my life ..[/font][/align]
User avatar
ananuki
Junior Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 19 Oct 2010, 13:40

RE: Field not found : ".........."

Postby D.E » 11 Nov 2010, 13:46

Ya kan tinggal di tilapin di DBGridnya... Double Click DBGrid, delete field yg tidak diinginkan :)
:idea: Dude, if you don't understand the basics and just want to get someone else write the code for you, it means you really shouldn't study computer science. Find different field!
User avatar
D.E
Senior Member
 
Posts: 638
Joined: 04 May 2010, 18:12

RE: Field not found : ".........."

Postby ananuki » 12 Nov 2010, 09:14

ok deh..thanks
[align=center][font=Verdana]Next step in my life ..[/font][/align]
User avatar
ananuki
Junior Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 19 Oct 2010, 13:40

Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron